Mike Minter
Head Coach
mccrays@campbell.edu
Landon Mariani
Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
marianit@campbell.edu
Craig Cox
Defensive Coordinator
cacox@campbell.edu
Kevin Thompson
Offensive Line
kthompson@campbell.edu
Adam Morris
Wide Receivers
morrisa@campbell.edu
D.J. Summers
Running Backs
summersd@campbell.edu
Damien Adams
Defensive Line
adamsd@campbell.edu
Bryant Foster
Defensive Backs
fosterb@campbell.edu
Jonathan Hodges
Linebackers
hodgesj@campbell.edu
Duncan McLaurin
Tight Ends
ddmclaurin1222@email.campbell.edu
Will Phillippi
Recruiting Coordinator / Safeties
wpphillippi1012@email.campbell.edu
Shelley McCray
Administrative Assistant
mccrays@campbell.edu