2011-12 Cheerleading team announced

2011-12 Cheerleading team announced

Results from last week's tryouts are in and the 2011-12 Campbell University cheerleading team has been announced.

The team, which numbers 36 student-athletes, will make its home debut on Saturday, September 14 when the football team hosts Newport News Apprentice at Barker-Lane Stadium.

The basketball regular season opens at home on Friday, Nov. 11 with a women's and men's double-header at the Pope Center/Gore Arena.

Campbell University Cheerleading

2012 Team Roster
Hanna Lee Adkins
Courtney Armstrong
Lauren Barefoot
Justin Boyles
Connor Capshaw
Janie Cratch
Rob Connolly
Mary Catherine Day
Chris Demitraszek
Lauren Dixon
Carley Eibel
Rachael Elliott
Blair Evans
Colby Flinchum
Katie French
Jade Glover
Mandy Griffith
BT Hale
Heather Horwath
John Hughes
Brittaney Johnson
Gil Johnson
Morgan Johnson
Michael Jordan
Taylor Lemons
John Mark Magee
Hannah McClellan
Emma Monroe
John Nelson
Lubeka Nshisso
Alyssa Podwika
Spencer Rivers
Haley Senter
Chris St. Andrews
Brittany Strickland
Drew Yoder